Aalst, Patrick van

j.p.van.allst@nhl.nl

NHL University of Applied Science

Netherlands

 

Alemu, Sintayehu kassaye

sintayehu.alemu@pef.uni-lj.si

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

 

Arms, Valarie

armsvm@drexel.edu

Drexel University

United States

 

Ashiabor, Hope

hope.ashiabor@mq.edu.au

Mcquarie University

Australia

 

Aškerc, Katarina

katarina.askerc@cmepius.si

CMEPIUS

Slovenia

 

Bala, Saroj

saroj.bala@pearlacademy.com

Pearl Academy

India

 

Ban, Irena

irena.ban@um.si

University of Maribor

Slovenia

 

Barainca, Irene

irene.barainca@ehu.eus

University of the Basque Country

Spain

 

Batchelor, Ray

ray.batchelor@bucks.ac.uk

Buckinghamshire New University

United Kingdom

 

Bauer, Andrej

andrej.bauer@fmf.uni-lj.si

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

 

Ben-Chayim, Aryeh

aryebh@walla.com

Bar-Ilan University

Israel

 

Ben-Jacob, Marion

mbenjacob@mercy.edu

Mercy College

United States

 

Blazey, Patricia

trish.blazey@mq.edu.au

Macquarie University

Australia

 

Braček Lalić, Alenka

alenka.bracek@gmail.com

Slovenian Quality Assurance

Agency

Slovenia

 

Broughan, Christine

hsx235@coventry.ac.uk

Coventry University

United Kingdom

 

Bryson, Colin

colin.bryson@ncl.ac.uk

Newcastle University

United Kingdom

 

Butcher, Cyril William

b.butcher@unsw.edu.au

University of New South Wales

Australia

 

Caruana, Claudia

caruana@earthlink.net

New York University

United States

 

Chan, Kay-Wah

kwrchan@yahoo.com.au

Macquarie University

Australia

 

Cosier, James

jamescosier@gmail.com

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

 

Cvetek, Slavko

slavko.cvetek@um.si

University of Maribor

Slovenia

 

Damhof, Loes

loesdamhof@gmail.com

Hanze University of Applied

Sciences

Netherlands

 

Damjan, Janez

Janez.damjan@vgs-bled.si

Bled College of Hospitality and

Tourism

Slovenia

Danko, Manica

manica.danko@fu.uni-lj.si

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

 

Davidovitch, Nitza

d.nitza@ariel.ac.il

Ariel University

Israel

 

Matjaž Debevc

matjaz.debevc@um.si

University of Maribor

Slovenia

 

Dečman, Mitja

mitja.decman@fu.uni-lj.si

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

 

Dobnik, Nadja

nadja.dobnik@ef.uni-lj.si

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

 

Dolšak, Bojan

bojan.dolsak@um.si

University of Maribor

Slovenia

 

Eivazi, Frieda

eivazif@lincolnu.edu

Lincoln University

United States

 

Enriquez-Gibson, Judith

j.g.enriquezgibson@ljmu.ac.uk

Liverpool John Moores

University

United Kingdom

 

Espejo, Roberto

Roberto.espejo@unab.cl

Andrés Bello University

Chile

 

Ettlinger, Or

or.ettlinger@fa.uni-lj.si

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

 

Farley-Lucas, Bonnie

farleylucab1@southernct.edu

Southern Connecticut State

University

United States

 

Flander, Alenka

alenka.flander@cmepius.si

CMEPIUS Centre

Slovenia

 

Fostier, Maggy

maggy.fostier@manchester.ac.uk

University of Manchester

United Kingdom

 

Fujishiro, Haruka

hfujishiro@outlook.com

Waseda University

Japan

 

Furlonger, Ruth

ruth.furlonger@ncl.ac.uk

Newcastle University

United Kingdom

 

Gitsaki, Christina

christina.gitsaki@hct.ac.ae

Zayed University

United Arab Emirates

 

Grinaite, Renata

menuturas@lectuvu,lt

Centre for Quality Assessment in

Higher Education

Lithuania

 

Haskin, Mimi

mimi.haskin@smkb.ac.il

Kibbutzim College of

Educational Technology

Israel

 

Haughton, Noela

noela.haughton@utoledo.edu

University of Toledo

United States

 

Hennessy, Eilis

eilis.hennessy@ucd.ie

University College Dublin

Ireland

 

Holcman, Borut

borut.holcman@um.si

University of Maribor

Slovenia

 

Hozaki, Norio

aid811em@waseda.jp

Waseda University

Japan

 

Hunt, Sadie

Sadie.hunt@beds.ac.uk

University of Bedfordshire

United Kingdom

 

Jones-Devitt, Stella

S.Jones-Devitt@shu.ac.uk

Shefflield Hallam University

United Kingdom

 

Jurkovič, Violeta

violeta.jurkovic@fpp.uni-lj.si

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

 

Klemenčič, Manja

manja.klemencic@gmail.com

Harvard University

United States / Slovenia

 

Korže, Branko

branko.korze@ef.uni-lj.si

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

 

Kralj-Iglič, Veronika

veronika.iglic@fe-uni-lj.si

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

 

Land, Ray

ray.land@durham.ac.uk

University of Durham

United Kingdom

 

Lázaro Gutiérrez, Néstor

nestorlazarogutierrez@hotmail.com

University of the Basque Country

Spain

 

 

Light, Carole

carolelight@hotmail.com

Western Carolina Honors College

United States

 

Lima, Wellington

wlima0781@gmail.com

Federal University of West Pará

Brasil

 

Liu, Ngar-Fun

ngarfunliu@cuhk.edu.hk

Chinese University of Hong Kong

Hong Kong

 

Logar, Janko

janko.logar@fgg.uni-lj.si

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

 

Lorber, Lučka

lucka.lorber@um.si

University of Maribor

Slovenia

 

Majcen, Danilo

danilo.majcen@um.si

University of Maribor

Slovenia

 

Marentič Požarnik, Barica

barica.marentic@guest.arnes.si

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

 

Maričić, Peter

peter.maricic@upr.si

University of Primorska

Slovenia

 

Mavsar, Sonja

sonja.mavsar@cmepius.si

CMEPIUS Centre

Slovenia

 

Mazi-Leskovar, Darja

darja.leskovar@guest.um.si

University of Maribor

Slovenia

 

Melanson, Sarah

smelanson1@valenciacollege.edu

Valencia College

United States

 

Mevorach, Miriam

miriam_mevorach@levinsky.ac.il

Levinsky College of Education

Israel

 

Millar, Stephanie

sparqs

stephanie.millar@sparqs.ac.uk

United Kingdom

 

Miron, Mordechai

meron@post.tau.ac.il

Tel Aviv University

Israel

 

Möhringer, Jutta

jutta.moehringer@tum.de

Munich Technical University

Germany

 

Munda, Miha

miha.munda@um.si

University of Maribor

Slovenia

 

Naidoo, Kethamonie

Naidoo.k@che.ac.za

Council on Higher Education

South Africa

 

Nasser-Abu Alhija, Fadia

fadia@post.tau.ac

Tel Aviv University

Israel

 

Ng, Connie KF

connieng@cuhk.edu.hk

Chinese University of Hong Kong

Hong Kong

 

Nussbaum, Sophia

sophian@chem.ubc.ca

University of British Columbia

Canada

 

Olsson, Thomas

thomas.olsson@genombrottet.lth.se

Lund University

Sweden

 

Oplatka, Izhar

oplatka@post.tau.ac.il

Tel Aviv University

Israel

 

Pajnič, Manca

manca.pajnic@zf.uni-lj.si

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

 

Paš, Maja

maja.pas@bf.uni-lj.si

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

 

Pereg, Dana

peregd@gmail.com

IDC

Israel

 

Petrovič, Dušan

dusan.petrovic@fgg.uni-lj.si

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

 

Pithers, Robert

bob3pit7@virginbroadband.com.au

University of Technology, Sydney

Australia

 

Podjed, Daniel

dan.podjed@ff.uni-lj.si

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

 

Podmenik, Darka

darka.podmenik@guest.arnes.si

Institute IRSA

Slovenia

 

Prunk, Tanja

tanja.prunk@gmail.com

University of Maribor

Slovenia

 

Racicot, Leanne

lracicot@chem.ubc.ca

University of British Columbia

Canada

 

Radmilovič, Hermina Pika

pika.radmilovic@um.si

University of Maribor

Slovenia

 

Rattray, Julie

julie.rattray@durham.ac.uk

University of Durham

United Kingdom

 

Redding, Peter

redding.peter@gmail.com

Marymount University

United States

 

Richardson, Judy

jsrichar@vcu.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University

United States

 

Rutar, Sonja

sonja.rutar@per.upr.si

University Primorska

Slovenia

 

Sackville, Andrew

andrew.sackville@btinternet.com

Edge Hill University

United Kingdom

 

Saksida, Igor

igor.saksida@guest.arnes.si

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

 

Sancin, Vasilka

vasilka.sansin@pf.uni-lj.si

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

 

Sarmiento, Juan Pablo

juanpablo.sarmiento@gmail.com

Catholic University of Chile

Chile

 

Schneider-Muntau, Barbara

barbara.schneider-

muntau@uibk.ac.at

University of Innsbruck

Austria

 

Scoles, Jennifer

j.scoles@napier.ac.uk

Edinburgh Napier University

United Kingdom

 

Seldin, Peter

pseldin@pace.edu

Pace University

United States

 

Smith, Christine

christine.smith@ucs.ac.uk

University Campus Suffolk

United Kingdom

 

Spicka, Heri

heri.spicka@um.si

University of Maribor

Slovenia

 

Steele, Ann-marie

A.Steele@shu.ac.uk

Sheffield Hallam University

United Kingdom

 

Štefanec, Iztok

iztok.stefanec@pf.uni-lj.si

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

 

Strus, Jasna

jasna.strus@bf.uni-lj.si

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

 

Takeda, Nana

nanah@fuji.waseda.jp

Waseda University

Japan

 

Taylor, Richard

richard.taylor@hct.ac.ae

Sharjah Men’s College

United Arab Emirates

 

Tierney, Anne

a.m.tierney@durham.ac.uk

Durham University

United Kingdom

 

Tosic, Janina

janina.tosic@hs-niederrhein.de

Niederrhein University of Applied

Science

Germany

 

Twells, Alison

a.twells@shu.ac.uk

Sheffield Hallam University

United Kingdom

 

Tyler, Clifford

ctyler@nu.edu

National University

United States

 

Wakeford, Carol

carol.wakeford@manchester.ac.uk

University of Manchester

United Kingdom

 

Wilkinson, James

jwilkins@fas.harvard.edu

Harvard University

United States

 

Willans, Julie

j.willans@cqu.edu.au

CQ University

Australia

 

Woolmer, Cherie

c.woolmer.1@research.gla.ac.uk

University of Glasgow

United Kingdom

 

Wrye, Jen

jen.wrye@nic.bc.ca

North Island College

Canada

 

Zadnik, Marjan

m.zadnik@curtin.edu.au

Curtin University

Australia

 

Zakrajsek, Todd

toddzakrajsek@gmail.com

University of North Carolina at

Chapel Hill

United States

 

Zavodnik-Lamovšek, Alma

alma.zavodnik-lamovsek@fgg.uni-lj.si

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

 

Zdravković, Bogdan

bogdan.zdravković@gmail.com

University of Maribor

Slovenia

 

Zdravković, Marko

markozdravkovic@gmail.com

University of Maribor

Slovenia

 

Zubizarreta, John

jzubizarreta@columbiasc.edu

Columbia College

United States

 

20 replies
  1. AJAX INfo
    AJAX INfo says:

    Just to let you know, this content looks a little bit funny from my smart phone. Who knows perhaps its just my cell phone. Great post by the way.

  2. Pianino Muzyka
    Pianino Muzyka says:

    Ive been meaning to read this and just never got a chance. Its an issue that Im very interested in, I just started reading and Im glad I did. Youre a excellent blogger, 1 of the very best that Ive seen. This weblog unquestionably has some facts on topic that I just wasnt aware of. Thanks for bringing this things to light.

  3. Socjologia Opis
    Socjologia Opis says:

    Just blowing some free time on Digg and I found your post . Not typically what I prefer to learn about, but it was definitely worth my time. Thanks.

  4. write my essay cheap
    write my essay cheap says:

    This is the right blog for anyone who wishes to find out about this topic.
    You realize a whole lot its almost hard to
    argue wijth you (not that I personally would want to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a brand new spin on a subject which has beeen discussed for a long time.

    Excellent stuff, just wonderful!
    https://millerhgy8olm.medium.com/transitional-words-for-essay-39738ac6d04a
    write my essaqy cheap
    write my essay cheap https://millerhgy8olm.medium.com/transitional-words-for-essay-39738ac6d04a

  5. write my essay cheap
    write my essay cheap says:

    This is the right blog foor anyone who wishes to find out about
    this topic. You realize a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally would want to…HaHa).
    You certinly put a brand new spin on a subject which has beenn discussed for a
    lng time. Excellent stuff, just wonderful!
    https://millerhgy8olm.medium.com/transitional-words-for-essay-39738ac6d04a
    write my essay cheap
    write mmy essay cheap https://millerhgy8olm.medium.com/transitional-words-for-essay-39738ac6d04a

  6. Edukacja USA
    Edukacja USA says:

    Zune and iPod: Most people compare the Zune to the Touch, but after seeing how slim and surprisingly small and light it is, I consider it to be a rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of both the Touch and the Nano. Its very colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly smaller than the touch screen, but the player itself feels quite a bit smaller and lighter. It weighs about 2/3 as much, and is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker.

  7. Japonia Kobieta
    Japonia Kobieta says:

    I lately came across your blog and have been studying along. I believed I would leave my initial remark. I don???ê?èt know what to say except that I have relished reading. Pleasant blog. I will maintain visiting this blog extremely typically.

  8. Cukrzyca.XMC.pl
    Cukrzyca.XMC.pl says:

    Resources such as the one you mentioned here will be extremely helpful to myself! I will publish a hyperlink to this page on my personal blog. I am certain my site visitors will uncover that fairly valuable.

  9. Rodzaje Szkła
    Rodzaje Szkła says:

    I am going to go ahead and bookmark this page for my brother for a coming up research project for school. This is a appealing internet site by the way. Where did you obtain the template for this webpage?

  10. We Love Google
    We Love Google says:

    Took me time to read all the comments, but I actually enjoyed the write-up. It proved to be Quite useful to me and Im certain to all the commenters here It is always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained Im positive you had fun writing this write-up.

  11. SEO Directory
    SEO Directory says:

    Thank you for sharing that excellent subject material on your web site. I noticed it on the search engines. I will check back again after you post much more aricles.

  12. Ekonomia Definicja
    Ekonomia Definicja says:

    Depending on yourself to make the decisions can really be upsetting and frustrating. Many of us develop this ability over the course of our life. Frankly it takes more than just happening to happen.

Comments are closed.